We are also available for private events and house concerts.
CONTACT us and we’ll be right with you!

Jim & Linda’s LAKEVIEW

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Supper Club on the shore of Lake Winnebago

PIPE, WI

Friday, 7 August 2020

5:00 PM

Private Event

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

Want us to play YOUR private party? CONTACT us and we’ll be right with you.

De Pere, WI

Saturday, 8 August 2020

1:00 PM

Cannovas

Joe Sly – Solo Piano

Fine Italian dining in an intimate atmosphere

Neenah, WI

Friday, 14 August 2020

6:00 PM

La Vie Boheme

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

Intimate spot in downtown De Pere

De Pere, WI

Saturday, 15 August 2020

7:30 PM

Thornberry Creek

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

Official golf course of the Green Bay Packers.

Oneida, WI

Saturday, 22 August 2020

5:00 PM

Bluebird Cafe

Joe Sly – Solo Acoustic

Sunday Writer’s Night at iconic Nashville venue

Nashville, TN

Sunday, 13 September 2020

8:00 PM 

 

Cannovas

Joe Sly – Solo Piano

Fine Italian dining in an intimate atmosphere

Neenah, WI

Saturday, 26 September 2020

6:00 PM 

 

Becket’s

Motown Throwdown

Feat. Jon Wheelock, Tyrell Sims, Emily Paulsen and Joe Sly

Oshkosh, WI

Friday, 9 October 2020

8:00 PM 

 

Becket’s

Smooth Ops Play Abbey Road

The greatest album, played in its entirety.

Oshkosh, WI

Friday, 6  November 2020

8:00 PM 

 

Becket’s

A Very Sly Holiday Experience

A holiday tradition. Classics and Discofunk!

Oshkosh, WI

Friday, 11 December 2020

8:00 PM 

 

Private Event

Sly Joe & the Smooth Operators

Want us to play YOUR private party? CONTACT us and we’ll be right with you.

Green Bay, WI

Sunday, 13 June 2021

6:00 PM